MicroNet Template

Events Calendar

Results Found: 13 View Full Calendar
Friday Nov 24, 2017 - Sunday Dec 17, 2017
... read more
Categories: Food & Entertainment, Family Friendly
Thursday Nov 30, 2017 - Friday Dec 22, 2017
... read more
Categories: Family Friendly
Saturday Dec 2, 2017
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Community, Fundraiser, Family Friendly
Saturday Dec 2, 2017
... read more
Categories: Family Friendly
Tuesday Dec 5, 2017
... read more
Categories: Education, Seminar/Workshop, Networking, Small Business
Tuesday Dec 5, 2017
... read more
Categories: Continuing Education, Seminar/Workshop, Networking
Tuesday Dec 5, 2017
Come join the YCEA at our family friendly Light Up Our Lot event. The evening features a variety of festive holiday activities, including our tree lighting, children's crafts, photos with Santa and holiday music. Food and drinks will be provided throughout the evening. ... read more
Categories: Signature Event, Networking, Economic Alliance
Thursday Dec 7, 2017
Learn more about York County Economic Alliance events, programs and committees and how your business can best benefit from membership ... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Member Orientation, Networking, Economic Alliance
Friday Dec 8, 2017
... read more
Categories: Fundraiser, Signature Event, Networking, Food & Entertainment
Tuesday Dec 12, 2017
WBCO, Women, Professional Development, Seminar ... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Education, Seminar/Workshop, Alliance Academy, Networking, Small Business, Economic Alliance, Professional Development, Women's Business Center Organization
Tuesday Jan 9, 2018
WBCO, Women, Professional Development, Seminar ... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Education, Seminar/Workshop, Alliance Academy, Networking, Small Business, Economic Alliance, Professional Development, Women's Business Center Organization
Tuesday Jan 16, 2018
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Continuing Education, Education, Seminar/Workshop, Alliance Academy, Partner Event, Networking, HR, Small Business, Workforce, Economic Alliance, Professional Development
Tuesday Jan 23, 2018
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Continuing Education, Education, Seminar/Workshop, Alliance Academy, Partner Event, Networking, HR, Small Business, Workforce, Economic Alliance, Professional Development