MicroNet Template

Events Calendar

Results Found: 22 View Full Calendar
Wednesday Sep 26, 2018
Join us as we recognize individuals and organizations for their distinguished achievement, volunteerism, support and commitment to the York community and York County. ... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Economics Club
Thursday Sep 27, 2018
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Other, Networking, Economic Alliance
Thursday Sep 27, 2018
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Business After Hours, Networking, Economic Alliance
Monday Oct 1, 2018
... read more
Categories: Seminar/Workshop, Networking, Workforce, Economic Alliance, Professional Development, Women's Business Center Organization
Wednesday Oct 3, 2018
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Networking, SCORE, Workforce, Economic Alliance
Thursday Oct 4, 2018
Learn more about York County Economic Alliance events, programs and committees and how your business can best benefit from membership ... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Member Orientation, Networking, Economic Alliance
Thursday Oct 4, 2018
... read more
Categories: Partner Event, Networking, Health & Wellness
Tuesday Oct 9, 2018
WBCO, Women, Professional Development, Seminar ... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Education, Seminar/Workshop, Alliance Academy, Networking, Small Business, Economic Alliance, Professional Development, Women's Business Center Organization
Wednesday Oct 10, 2018
... read more
Categories: Community, Education, Seminar/Workshop, Feed Your Business, Partner Event, HR, Health & Wellness, Workforce, Professional Development
Wednesday Oct 10, 2018
... read more
Categories: Ribbon Cutting
Thursday Oct 11, 2018
... read more
Categories: Community, Chamber Of Commerce, Advocacy, Economic Alliance, Job Fair
Saturday Oct 13, 2018
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Community, Clubs/Organizations, Fundraiser, Other, Advocacy, Health & Wellness, Family Friendly
Sunday Oct 14, 2018
... read more
Categories: Fundraiser, Signature Event
Monday Oct 15, 2018
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Other, Networking, Economic Alliance
Thursday Oct 18, 2018
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Networking, SCORE, Workforce, Economic Alliance
Thursday Oct 18, 2018
Host: Courtyard Marriott ... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Business After Hours, Other, Networking, Economic Alliance
Saturday Oct 20, 2018
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Community, Clubs/Organizations, Fundraiser, Other, Signature Event, Advocacy, Partner Event, Networking, Food & Entertainment
Tuesday Oct 23, 2018
... read more
Categories: Community, Government, Chamber Of Commerce, ProBusiness, Feed Your Business, Advocacy, Partner Event, Economic Alliance
Wednesday Oct 24, 2018
... read more
Categories: Seminar/Workshop, Economics Club, Economic Alliance
Friday Nov 2, 2018
Bring your friends and neighbors and come out for a fun time...you might just go home with the Grand Prize. ... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Signature Event, Economic Alliance
Wednesday Nov 7, 2018
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Networking, SCORE, Workforce, Economic Alliance
Saturday Nov 10, 2018
Unstoppable You Ministries, Inc. presents the 5th Annual Unstoppable You Conference in York, PA on Saturday, November 10, 2018 at the York Expo Center ... read more
Categories: Community, Clubs/Organizations, Education, Seminar/Workshop, Signature Event, Advocacy, Networking, Health & Wellness, Professional Development, Family Friendly